RSS Feed

Wet N Wild Behind Closed Doors

This is untried #3. I browsed countless blogs for swatches and ANY info about this collection. It was one of the most elusive collections I have ever encountered in my own personal experience. But I found it! One random day perusing the grocery store a couple days after Halloween, I turned a corner and there it was. I looked around me, to see if anyone had heard the inhuman sound that escaped my body. When I saw no one there, I frantically grabbed every colour except for Inkwell (it’s black. I already have five black nail polishes. I don’t need more) and dashed to the self check out. Needless to say, it was love at first swipe.

20111112-174559.jpg

20111112-174644.jpg

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.

Talk to me!

