RSS Feed

Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Green Tea

I’m a die hard Sally Hansen fan. I will follow them to the end of the Earth. But I can take or leave their Complete Salon Manicure line. I have maybe three colours from that line, this one included. Sequin Scandal is a wet dream (pardon my crudeness but it is FANTASTIC) and Purple Pulse is lukewarm nightmare. I know what Sally Hansen is capable of. Hidden Treasure never made it to my stash, but I still fantasize. Green Tea is a delicious colour with a naughty formula. It bubbled. It pooled. It streaked. The bubbles could be chalked up to my poor base coat. But the pooling and streaking are all Green Tea’s. It’s the only colour from the new Tracy Reese line that even remotely appealed to me. But I do not regret my decision. Like I said, I will follow them to the end of the Earth. So here is Untried #4: Green Tea. Excuse the bubbles and the bald spots.

20111113-201116.jpg

20111113-201153.jpg

20111113-201222.jpg

Talk to me!

