RSS Feed

Nailtopia 100 Follower Givaway!

Posted on

Alighty folks, time for a non photo post. I’ve been reading Nailtopia’s blog from its get go. And it’s great. It’s nice to see a blogger using more accessible brands and colours. And her enthusiasm is refreshing as well. Don’t get me wrong. I ADORE my established bloggers and their flawless swatches. And of course, their uniform clean up and non existent cuticles. But it makes me feel a little more human to see a fellow blogger carving her own path. It gives me hope of my own that I may one day have followers and actual nail skills.

Go for the give away and stay for the nail polish.

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.

Talk to me!

