RSS Feed

From The Vault Nail Art

This is some nail art I did way back in the beginning of the year after I’d decided to stop biting my nails. Now, when girls constantly state they are “gamers” I am very wary. I play video games. I am a Nintendo girl born and raised, but I love Fries, my Playstation and Stanley my Xbox. So what better way to pay tribute to them? It’s not perfect. I am not an artist and I don’t have the proper tools. But I really like how it turned out for what it was.

I’m posting this because the Christmas season is taking a toll on my hands and they are not in viewing state. I will still take pictures of swatches and untrieds but I will try to edit them….

On with the Game Nails!

For Stanley!

I don’t play favourites among my game consoles!

When I have a better brush I will try these nails again. But I was proud of them at the time. Before I started reading nail blogs that put me to shame…

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.

Talk to me!

