RSS Feed

From The Vault: Patchwork Nails!

Bonjour readers! This design comes from the tutorial created by the great Kayla Shevonne. Honestly, the shit she can draw on her nails astounds me! She is so talented I could vomit. So I decided to try my own hand at this design and well…I need a nail art brush hahahaha.  But all in all, I do enjoy how this turned out. I love these colours together and I may have to try it again for Christmas.

HOW CUTE IS THIS! I love it!

Until next time friends! For now, I’m off to make subs.

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.

Talk to me!

