RSS Feed

Sally Hansen Gem Crush

Well, well, well. Sally Hansen, you rascal. You somehow managed to get an entire line of GLITTER, by me. Joke’s on you, I picked up two colours: Cha-Ching! and…the silver one wit blue hex glitter. Hang on. Gotta find the name…jeez, I am the worst blogger. SHOWGIRL CHIC! That’s the one. In the end, who CARES what they are called? THEY ARE GLITTER AND THEY ARE SO EFFING HOT!

Cha-Ching! reminds me SO much of Excuse Moi! from the Muppets collection. Only having TWO of the Muppets nail polish (Designer…de Better! and Warm and Fozzie) I can’t say for sure. But I am sure of this: I do not like red polish. But Cha-Ching! is fabulous!

When you cut to the chase, ALL of the Gem Crush colours are AMAZING. You had me at glitter, Sally Hansen. You could throw in very inappropriate words and I would still be all over it. And as far as Jamison is concerned, glitter is code for STI or something…OK. Enough. On with the pictures!

20120214-221038.jpg

20120214-221130.jpg

Blurred for delicious effect!

20120214-221238.jpg

PLEASE bear with me while I save for a camera!

Talk to me!

