RSS Feed

Nicole by OPI “Coral Denominator”

Posted on

No, that isn’t supposed to say Coral Denomination. It’s a Justin Bieber polish so I’m sure it’s a play on a song of his. Having only really rocked out to Baby, I will have to take their word for it. Normally, this isn’t a colour I would gravitate to, but for some reason, it sang to me. Har har har, pun TOTALLY intended. Maybe I’m just *shudder* getting older. Or maybe I just needed another bottle of nail polish.

I’m going to go with needing another bottle of nail polish. And it’s preeeeeeeetttttty! It has this great, gold shimmer and it’s a pink that FLATTERS MY SKIN TONE!

Under the boring work lights

Slight change in angle...

Backlit by my old computer...I'm not good at the "Outdoor" shots

Yeah it’s blurry…sorry.

FLASH!

Do you see that glorious golden highlight? *insert Homer drooling*

I need to find a signature pose.

No, still not it

Well, I suppose I should get better at taking pictures outside because I didn’t quite get the soft pink of this polish. Oh well. Just trust me when I say that I am not a pink nail polish fan. But this one is just pretty enough to make me look twice.

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.

2 responses »

  1. Hi there- thanks for commenting on my blog about the NYC In a New York Minute Polishs’s at walmart…… I am looking forward to them showing up again.

    love the frankens you come up with!

    Reply
    • Oh thank you so much! That means a lot to me. I’ve been reading your blog for over a year and I love that you always post polishs I can find and buy in my small town!

      Reply

Talk to me!

