RSS Feed

Kayla Shevonne has 3000 followers! What the what!

Posted on

I’ve been an avid reader and follower of Kayla’s blog. The girl has mad skillz and amazing swatches that I can only hope to have someday soon. Not only that, but she is a doll! She recently hit 3000 followers which is a feat in and of itself, but she still appreciates every single one of them. Her wild success on the internet is something that I would love to have even half of, but until then I shall remain in my humble corner and continue to drool over her pictures.

She is having an awesome giveaway to celebrate such a landmark, and rightly so. Kayla deserves every single one of her followers and I hope she gets 3000 more!

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.

Talk to me!

