RSS Feed

OPI Suede “You Don’t Know Jacques!”

Posted on

In an effort to avoid becoming BORED with all the colours of nail polish I have access to (please don’t ask for a number, because it makes me cry) and all the colours that I can buy, I stalk my local Winners to spice things up. I never know what polish they will have, because they don’t always carry current collections. They are, however, my one and only source for instant Color Club polishes…even though the CC bottles are NEVER labelled! Recently though, they had a display of various OPIs and before they were picked clean, I snagged the suedes, along with one random shimmery beauty that I couldn’t stop thinking about: Sit Under The Apple Tree. I can’t wait to bust that out!

For now, I will leave you with some pictures of YDKJ in both its natural velvety state, and with a lick of top coat!

Please excuse the state of my nails (as usual), work has been hard on them…as well as the recent colour of my mood: blue. I’ve been having a really hard time without my bestie around to spend some time with. I know that I have Mr. J; he’s fantastic and I adore him. But, I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: He is not a girl. Nor is he my other Gemini half. Some things in my life, he just doesn’t understand. Alright. I have that out of the way.

ON WITH THE POLISH!

 

It’s such a pretty colour! With or without top coat (I may or may not have sung that in my head to the tune of With or Without You)!

Top coat in the window!

Out on the balcony! I need to let go of these exclamation points.

This is the first time I’ve been outside on the balcony to take pictures and I’m pretty sure the neighbours think I’m crazy.

Anywho, that’s all for today! I hope you’ve enjoyed this post and I hope that anyone that may want this polish, can find it and snatch it up!

 

 

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.

Talk to me!

