RSS Feed

Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Freeze

Aloha friends! I’m making a return with a new Sally Hansen Insta Dri polish. The buzz on blogs has been in favour of “In a Flurry”, which I picked up as well. But I’m a sucker for blue and as soon as I put this delicious, glowy blue foil on, I was in love. It’s not outrageously unique, but that didn’t stop me from loving it and staring at my hands the three days I had it on. Yes. You read that right. I wore a nail polish for three days! And I loved every minute of it.

This polish was SUPER pigmented and I could have gotten away with one coat, if I had been a bit more careful. So these pictures are two coats. The formula on this polish was also great, which I have NOT come to expect from the Insta-Dri line. Honestly, the Insta-Dri line is my least favourite of Sally Hansen’s. I LOATHE the brush, and the polish separates more often than not.

But damn, they have some GREAT colours and pigmentation. Perfect for stamping. Enough ramble! ON WITH THE PHOTOS!

DRINK SHOT!

Drooooooooooool

Oh God I can’t handle it!

I am so freakin’ in love! I picked this up at my local grocery store for about four bucks. It’s part of their Fall 2012 collection so, limited edition I would imagine.

If you love blue, RUN AND GET THIS NOW

 

 

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.

Talk to me!

