RSS Feed

Wet N Wild Fergie “Going Platinum”

Posted on

Aloha! Today I have a hidden Wal Mart gem to share with you all! Recently, my town got a very small selection of the Fergie polishes. I actually posted “Glowstick” back in March HERE and I adored that polish. I actually liked more of the polishes than I thought I would. I’m a sucker for packaging and marketing and I am not Fergie’s biggest fan. At all. So the childish teenager in me wanted to stick my tongue out and go “Ew, Fergie. She is like, so annoying.” Alas, I am getting older and (hopefully) wiser, so I pushed all of that aside and bought four. Seriously. I bought four of the polishes.

Initially, I was going to pass on “Going Platinum” because it just seemed like another…well, platinum, foil polish. But then I actually picked the bottle up and saw the gold/bronze glitter mixed in. And that was all she wrote. This is one and a half coats of sublime foil goodness!

DSC05619

 

I never thought I would love a polish like this. I mean, I love blingy polish. But how many silver foil polishes can you have and still be excited?

DSC05620

 

The answer is…a lot. Because I never get tired of them. But this just ups the ante!

DSC05621

 

DSC05618

 

I’m just going to leave this beauty here and say that if you get a chance, or see it, BUY IT!

That’s all for now! Thanks for reading lovlies!

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.

3 responses »

  1. I love this going platnium polish an the fergie collection is discontinued.need to find something comparable to color and finish. i love it and si far ve purchased every polish that looks close

    Reply

Talk to me!

