RSS Feed

A meek return with Scofflaw “Whiskey Tango Foxtrot”

Aloha! I know it’s been a while. I still suffer from mild nail depression. But the always PHENOMENAL Jolene from Gashin’s Nails sent me some great nail mail that contained my very first indies! What a doll! I almost cried when I opened the box. And of course, the first one I gravitated towards, was this stunner from Scofflaw Nail Varnish:

Scofflaw Whiskey Tango Foxtrot

 

Whiskey Tango Foxtrot. This is an amazing polish with a plethora of glitters in a teal base. I love it so much! And if you look closely, you can see my stupid, awesome hook scar. I love it and hate it at the same time. My finger is still weirdly sensitive, as is my nail.

I entered Nail Polish Canada’s Holiday Nail Art Challenge again this year, so hopefully that helps pull me from my sad nail polish funk. Please excuse my cuticles!

Thanks for sticking with me! And enjoy a final look at Whiskey Tango Foxtrot!

Scofflaw Whiskey Tango Foxtrot2

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.

Talk to me!

