RSS Feed

Butter London “Jack The Lad”

Posted on

Aloha lovlies! I’m here today with some swatches of Jack The Lad. This wasn’t my first butter London polish, but it seems to be the only one I keep reaching for when I want a fun mani. I LOVE the colour and the multicoloured sparkle it has. The pictures I have are of two separate swatches, because I am just THAT bad at posting polishes as I wear them. Good for me. The first time I wore it, I placed silver studs at the base of my nails. And then the second time, I wore it alone.

It applied beautifully, with full coverage in two coats. It’s a gorgeous deep green polish with flashes of blue and yellow-gold.

Jack The Lad

Jack The Lad2

 

I seriously love this polish. And here it is, all on it’s own with no studs. And better lighting.

Jack the Lad7

Jack The Lad11

Here you can see it’s glorious glass fleck sparkle. I am definitely impressed with butter London’s polishes so far. I hope to eventually have more than three.

Sorry it’s so short today but I am writing this about 20 minutes before I have to go to work. I hope you like this polish and I will see you next time!

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.

Talk to me!

