RSS Feed

From The Vault: Color Club “On The Rocks”

Posted on

Aloha! Today I’m showing you an old polish that I swatched and then never posted because…reasons.

On The Rocks is from the Fiesta collection that Color Club released in early 2013 I believe? It wasn’t a groundbreaking collection but I love Color Club so I will always reach for their colours over most of the ones in my collection. However, I did find this collection to have very hit and miss formulas. The formula on this one was a hit! Thank goodness because if there is one polish colour I love, it’s silver.

It was opaque in one coat and not overly brushstrokey. Always a bonus.

DSC05705

The picture quality is a little lacking because…more reasons.

DSC05708

Oh my GAWD this polish! I need to find a gel polish in this colour because I could wear it forever. Especially with some black studs…mmmmm. If I hadn’t just put on some gorgeous holo, I’d throw this bad boy on. I will have to do some updated swatches and pictures. Until then, enjoy these and make it your goal to find an amazing silver foil that you can love and cherish.

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.

Talk to me!

