RSS Feed

Nicole by OPI Gumdrops “That’s What I Mint”

Posted on

Aloha folks! I’m comin’ at ya today with a swatch of a gorgeous texture polish that I picked up on clearance for fifty cents. Yes. You read that correctly. FIFTY. CENTS. I actually got the majority of the Gumdrops (PS. Just typed Gumpdrops) collection for the aforementioned fiddy cents. I guarantee I floated out of the store that day. ANYWAY. Today I’ll be showing you the drop dead gorgeous teal/blue “That’s What I Mint”, which isn’t actually a mint shade at all. Shame on you, NOPI name department. It’s a collection of blue, green, purple and gold texture that just makes my heart swoon. I used 2-3 coats because some nails handled the polish a little differently than others.

That's What I Mint

I mean…COME ON. I could stare at this polish for hours. It’s SO pretty.

That's What I Mint2

And that’s just inside. Can you imagine how stunning it is in the sun? Well, let’s find out…

That's What I Mint3

*dies* It really brings out the blue. I am so glad I bought this polish. And the others like it. I’ve worn three and they’ve all knocked my socks off so far. Don’t let me down, remaining colours!

Until next time…

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.

Talk to me!

