RSS Feed

Do you want to try and win a lot of polish? I know you do…

Posted on

Aloha! While I plug away at some more swatches and post editing for you, I thought I’d let you know that I’ve joined in on Nail Polish Canada’s GIANT POLISH GIVEAWAY, where they’ve basically asked and invited polish bloggers (like myself) to nominate one polish of their choice and then they throw it into a massive prize pile. Up to 200 polishes can be nominated and they’re almost there!

I chose to nominate Cirque’s “Chainmail”, despite having never worn it hahaha. It’s just so darn pretty! You can find swatches of it on NPC’s site HERE. So, if you want to enter, just go ahead and click the link to fill out the form below!

Nail Polish Canada Great Giveaway

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.

2 responses »

  1. Hey, just so you know–your link actually just leads back to the original NPC rafflecopter (versus your own personal rafflecopter). I saw someone say you can email NPC and they will fix it for you!

    Reply

Talk to me!

