RSS Feed

Ciate “Cha Cha Cha” Advent Calendar Day 2

Posted on

Aloha! Here I am with day two! So far, so good on the whole posting every day promise. But, hit me up on day 15 and see where we stand. Today’s advent calendar offering is an orange jelly bordering on neon. Cha Cha Cha took three coats and I can still see my nail line. It also dries to a satin/matte/rubber finish, which I actually really like in a polish. For some reason though, I don’t like it on an orange polish. Then again, orange polish is another touchy subject for me. Probably because orange looks atrocious on me. In polish form anyway. Love it in a lipstick.

Cha Cha Cha

It’s not a bad colour. There just isn’t anything overly unique about it though. It has an amazing formula. SO easy to control and I didn’t have to do any clean up.

Cha Cha Cha3

I can’t wait for day three!! I can’t wait to break into a blue polish or a green! Oh the joys!

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.

Talk to me!

